Saturday Morning Rummage - December 20

New Committees Filed

Returning Government to the People – in Support of Missouri Campaign Contribution Reform Initiative – Treasurer: Fred Sauer.

Teresa Hensley Committee - Circuit Judge Circuit 17 Division 2 Cass County; Democrat – Treasurer: Sarah Sudduth.

Citizens for Pelton – (Steve Pelton) for Sheriff Franklin County; Republican – Treasurer: Dave Hinson.

Robert Butler Campaign Fund - State Representative District 112; Democrat – Treasurer: Kathryn Karme.

Fauss Campaign Fund – Political Action Committee – Treasurer:  Jesse Geringer.

Citizens for Ken McClure - Council Person General Seat D City Of Springfield; Non-Partisan – Treasurer: Gordon Elliott.

Elect Edward Bell - Council Person In-District District5 City Of Kansas City; Democrat – Treasurer: Evelyn Hedge.

Committee to Elect Matt Judkins - State Representative District 105; Democrat – Treasurer: Catherine Judkins.

Friends of Jasmine Turnage - Alderman Ward 2 City Of St Louis; Democrat – Treasurer: Janika Humphrey.


New State Employment Changes

Lawrence Eugene Welty (Area Engineer) left the Department of Transportation.

Gregory D Mason joined Department of Public Safety as Emergency Management Worker.

Sharon Martin joined Department of Public Safety as Emergency Management Worker.