

Political Intelligence and Analysis

VETO SESSION FUNDRAISERS 2023

Tuesday – September 12

8 - 9:30AM

• Sen. Sandy Crawford – Armstrong Teasdale (101 East High St, 1st Floor).

8AM - Noon

 Reps. Mazzie Boyd and Adam Schwadron "Shoot Nanny" – Green Valley Rifle and Pistol Club (4350 East Academy Rd, 65255).

9:30 - 10:30AM

• Rep. Alex Riley — Associated Industries of Missouri (3234 W. Truman Blvd).

10:30AM - Noon

• Sens. Ben Brown and Curtis Trent, and Reps. Phil Christofanelli, Bill Hardwick, Aaron McMullen and Chad Perkins — Missouri Realtors (100 E. High Street).

Noon - 1:30PM

• Reps. Phil Amato, Gary Bonacker, Cyndi Buchheit-Courtway, David Casteel, Renee Reuter, and Ken Waller – Missouri Realtors (100 E. High Street). * Caucus meeting has been called for noon, so reps may be late to the fundraiser.

1:30 - 3PM

- Sen. Andrew Koenig 310 Monroe Street, Suite B.
- Rep. Donnie Brown, Jeff Farnan, Dave Hinman, Sherri Gallick, Doyle Justus, Jeff Myers, Cameron Parker, Renee Reuter, Jim Schulte, and John Voss Missouri Realtors (100 E. High Street).

2 - 3:30PM

Reps. Michael Davis, Tony Lovasco, and Adam Schwadron – Leadbelt Strategies (225 Madison Street).

3 - 4PM

• Reps. Aaron Crossley, Keri Ingle, and Kemp Strickler – Husch Blackwell Strategies (217 E. Capitol Ave.)

3:30 - 4:30PM

 Reps. John Black, Dave Evans, Bill Falkner, Dave Griffith, Kent Haden, Peggy McGaugh, Brad Pollitt, Greg Sharpe, Brenda Shields, and Rudy Veit. – Missouri Realtors (100 E. High Street).

3:30 - 5PM

• Rep. Doug Richey – Leadbelt Strategies (310 Monroe Street, Suite B).

4 - 5:30PM

• Sen. Lincoln Hough and Rep. Kurtis Gregory – Berry Barn Farm (6301 Rainbow Dr).

4-6PM

- Reps. Ben Baker and Adam Schnelting Armstrong Teasdale (101 East High St, 1st Floor).
- Speaker Dean Plocher, Speaker Pro Tem Mike Henderson, Floor Leader Jon Patterson, Assistant Floor Leader Burger, Majority Whip Hardy Billington, Majority Caucus Chair Chris Dinkins, and Majority Caucus Secretary Ann Kelley, and Administration and Accounts Chair Dale Wright Missouri Independent Bankers Association (108B E. High Street, Upstairs)

4:30 - 6PM

- Senate Democrats Heartland Credit Union Association (223 Madison Street).
- Speaker Dean Plocher, Budget Chair Cody Smith, Reps. Dan Houx and Jeff Knight 232 Downtown (232 E. High Street).
- Sen. Elaine Gannon Missouri AFL-CIO (131 E High St, Suite 100).
- Reps. Chris Dinkins, Rick Francis, Mike Henderson, Barry Hovis, Mike McGirl, and Dale Wright Missouri Realtors (100 E. High Street).

5PM

• Sen. Rusty Black – Madison's Cafe (216 Madison Street).

5 - 6PM

- B PAC (Pro-Brian Williams PAC) Offices of Hahn DeBoef (above Realtors Association).
- Reps. Betsy Fogle and Stephanie Hein 227 Jefferson Street.

5 - 6:30PM

 Floor Leader Jon Patterson, and Reps. Dirk Deaton and Jim Murphy – 310 Monroe Street, Suite B.

5- 7PM

• Sens. Rick Brattin, Jill Carter, and Nick Schroer – BarWhiskey (112 E. High Street).

6 - 6:45PM

• Reps. Chris Brown, Jamie Burger, Bennie Cook, Ron Copeland, Willard Haley, Jim Kalberloh, Sean Pouche, Bruce Sassman, Terry Thompson, and Dean Van Schoiack – (100 E. High Street).

6 - 7PM

• Sen. Bill Eigel – Bones (210 Commercial Street).

6 - 7:30PM

- Sen. Doug Beck, and Senate candidates Rep. Maggie Nurrenbern, Rep. Robbie Sauls, and Joe Pereles Missouri Credit Union Association (223 Madison Street).
- Reps. Dane Diehl, Kurtis Gregory, and Travis Smith BarVino (204 E. High Street).

6 - 8PM

• Reps. Wendy Hausman, Dave Hinman, Doyle Justus, Jeff Myers, Alex Riley, and Dr. Lisa Thomas – The Giddens Group (208 Madison).

6:30 - 8:30PM

• House Democrats – The Millbottom (400 W. Main).

6:45 - 7:30PM

• Reps. Tricia Byrnes, Jamie Gragg, Justin Hicks, Mark Matthiesen, Tara Peters, and Richard West – Missouri Realtors (100 E. High Street)

7:30 - 9PM

• Speaker Dean Plocher and House Republican Freshmen – Missouri Realtors (100 E. High Street).

8 - 9:30PM

• Lieutenant Governor Mike Kehoe "Deserts by the Pool" – Kehoe House (3589 Gettysburg Place).

8 - 10PM

• Reps. Brad Christ and Melanie Stinnett – 225 Madison Street.

Wednesday – September 13

7:30 - 9AM

- Sen. Mary Elizabeth Coleman 310 Monroe Street, Suite B.
- Sens. Mike Bernskoetter and Mike Cierpiot Sweet Smoke BBQ (127 E. High Street).

8 - 9AM

- Sen. Karla Eslinger Jefferson City Country Club (516 South Country Club Drive).
- Sen. Denny Hoskins Jefferson City Country Club (516 South Country Club Drive).
- Rep. Jeff Coleman Jefferson City Country Club (516 South Country Club Drive).
- Rep. Dave Griffith Jefferson City Country Club (516 South Country Club Drive).

8 - 9:30AM

 Reps. Jamie Burger, David Casteel, Chris Dinkins, Bill Falkner, Kent Haden, Cameron Bunting Parker, Louis Riggs, Bruce Sassman, Jim Schulte, Travis Smith, and Dale Wright – Nexus Group (117 Madison Street).